Honorees 2017 >>

The honorees for Courage Awards 2017 have been announced. Please read more about these exceptional men who inspire young people nationwide.
  1. Patrick Peterson, AZ Cardinals Cornerback
  2. Matt Hill, ASU Men's Tennis Coach
  3. Tim White, ASU Football Wide Receiver


Patrick Peterson Matt Hill Tim White
Patrick Peterson
Arizona Cardinals
Matt Hill
ASU Tennis
Tim White
ASU Football


©2011-17 Tempe Sports Authority Foundation - 501(c)(3).